Reading Order

Ruth Hartzler’s books have happy endings, and no animals or children are harmed.They are all feel-good books.All are available in paperback and Large Print paperback.


Cozy MysteriesAn Amish Cupcake Cozy Mystery seriesUSA Today Bestselling Series

  1. True Confections
  2. Previous Confections
  3. Confection is Good for the Soul
  4. Speak with Confection
  5. An Instant Confection
  6. Confections of a Partygoer
  7. A Scottish Confection

More coming.

Amish Cupcake Cozy Mystery Box Set Books 1-3Top 7 (paid) Book Amazon US Store 2020USA Today Bestseller 2020


Relic Hunters TaskforceUSA Today Bestselling SeriesClean and wholesome archaeological adventure

 Dr. Abigail Spencer is an ancient languages scholar. So why do covert agents want her dead?

When Special Agent Jack Riley asks college professor Dr. Abigail Spencer to translate an ancient copper scroll, she has no idea it will lead to the lost treasure of Croesus hidden for centuries.

When they arrive in Ephesus, their contact is dead; the scroll is gone, and mercenaries sent by a covert organization are determined to kill them.

It's a race against time for Abigail. Can she reach the treasure before the killers, and manage to stay alive?

  1. Scroll
  2. Papyrus
  3. Codex

  4. Sigil

USA Today Bestselling seriesTop 12 (paid) Book Amazon US Store 2021


Button label